graphic for c2 webinar series

All events are FREE, but spots are limited so register below now!

Preparing for the AP STEM Exams

jim narangajavana coufounder of c2 education

Plus live Q&A with C2 Co-founder Jim Narangajavana

AP Calculus and AP Biology might not seem like they have a lot in common—beyond, of course, being challenging courses—but there are a lot of similarities in how AP exams test material in all STEM-related subjects. Join us to learn how best to maximize your exam prep for AP STEM subjects and how to tackle the exams on test day.

REGISTER: Tuesday, March 9 at 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

__Tues 6 PM - 2

By submitting this form, you acknowledge that C2 Education is collecting and will use your personal information for the commercial purposes set forth in the C2 Education Privacy Policy found here.

REGISTER: Tuesday, March 9 at 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT

__Tues 9 PM - 2

By submitting this form, you acknowledge that C2 Education is collecting and will use your personal information for the commercial purposes set forth in the C2 Education Privacy Policy found here.