graphic for c2 webinar series

All events are FREE, but spots are limited so register below now!

Ace Your Final Exams: Painless Study Strategies

jim narangajavana coufounder of c2 education

Plus live Q&A with C2 Co-founder Jim Narangajavana

The end of fall semester means more than just chilly weather and winter break: it means finals are here. This is your best chance for a last minute boost to your grades! Great grades make a great GPA — and a great GPA is a key component of a winning college application. Join us to learn awesome study strategies that will make getting ready for finals a painless process. It’s time to ace your final exams!

REGISTER: Tuesday, November 17 at 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

__Tues 6 PM

By submitting this form, you acknowledge that C2 Education is collecting and will use your personal information for the commercial purposes set forth in the C2 Education Privacy Policy found here.

REGISTER: Tuesday, November 17 at 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT

__Tues 9 PM

By submitting this form, you acknowledge that C2 Education is collecting and will use your personal information for the commercial purposes set forth in the C2 Education Privacy Policy found here.